Hytone Texstyles Limited Committee Composition

Regd. Office:

Plot No.70, TTC (MIDC) Industrial Area, Textile Processing Zone, Mahape Village, Navi Mumbai 400706

CIN: L17120MH1989PLC050330

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF HYTONE TEXSTYLES LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hardik Gala - Chairman

Mr. Hemang Shah - Member

Mr. Amrut T Shah - Member

2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hardik Gala - Chairman

Mr. Hemang Shah - Member

Mr. Amrut T Shah - Member

3. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

Mr. Hemang Shah - Chairman

Mr. Hardik Gala - Member

Mr. Amrut T Shah - Member